How do I cancel my paid membership?
We hate to see you go, but you can cancel your paid Seamwork membership at any time from your account page. Just click the “Cancel your account” link and confirm on the following page. This will immediately cancel your paid membership and remove your payment details from our site.
If you cancel your paid Seamwork membership you will not be able to use any existing credits you have, but you will get all of them back if you renew your paid membership at a later date. Patterns already on your downloads page will remain available after you cancel.